Kontakt

Adresse

Wohnungsbaugenossenschaft
Zwickau-Land eG
Albert-Schweitzer-Ring 33a
08112 Wilkau-Haßlau

Telefon: 0375 -692180
E-Mail: info@wbgz.com

Geschäftszeiten

Montag – Donnerstag:
8:00–12:00 und 13:00–18.00 Uhr

Freitag:
08:00–13:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner:

Heike Schulze
Mieten/Betriebskosten Gästewohnungen
Heike Schulze
0375-69218-28
schulze@wbgz.com
Susann Fritzsche
Vermietung
Susann Fritzsche
0375-69218-23
fritzsche@wbgz.com
Elke Hruschka
Wohnungsausbau/ Vermietung
Elke Hruschka
0375-69218-14
hruschka@wbgz.com
Karla Ploch
Sozialberatung/ Gästewohnungen
Karla Ploch
0375-69218-38
ploch@wbgz.com
Jennifer Neuber
Mitgliedschaft/ Fremdverwaltung
Jennifer Neuber
0375-69218-21
neuber@wbgz.com
Jens Wegner
Leiter Hauswart-/ Reparaturservice
Jens Wegner
0375-69218-35
wegner@wbgz.com

Hauswartdienst

Olaf Wolf

Lichtentanne,
Wilkau-Haßlau:
Geschwister-Scholl-Str.
Werner-
Seelenbinder-Str.,
Friedrich-Ebert-Str.,
Joliot-Curie-Str.,
Walther-Rathenau-Str.

Olaf Wolf
0151-58231372
Frank Schieweck

Wilkau-Haßlau:
Albert-Schweitzer-Ring
1-11, 13-17, 19-25, 27-33, 35-41, 51-57, 59-73 Beethovenstr.,
Händelstr.

Frank Schieweck
0160-3677673
Matthias Schmiss

Wilkau-Haßlau:
Albert-Schweitzer-Ring
1–11, 13–17, 19–25, 27–33, 35–41, 51–57, 59–73,
Beethovenstr.,
Händelstr.

Matthias Schmiss
0151-58231375
Jörg Bartsch

Mülsen St. Jacob,
Crossen,
Hartenstein,
Wilkau-Haßlau:
Griesheimer Str.
2–8, 3–9, 11–17, 19–25

Jörg Bartsch
0151-58231373
Bernd Eitner

Kirchberg,
Wilkau-Haßlau:
Albert-Schweitzer-Ring
14–20, 22–28, 30–36, 38–44, 46–52

Bernd Eitner
0151-58231374

Anfrageformular

To Top